Select Language/اختر اللغة
Allianz Global Assistance - Reptiation-Medical-Assistance

About us

About us

Allianz Global Assistance has over 30 years experience of offering first-class products and services to individuals, families, business people, students, honeymooners & countless other types of travelers. Globally headquartered in Paris and with regional offices in more than 28 countries, across 5 continents, Allianz Global Assistance in the Middle East is uniquely equipped to provide you with local, effective & quality products, specifically designed and managed to exceed your expectations.

Allianz Global Assistance



  • The World’s largest travel insurance & assistance company
  • Fully owned by Allianz, one of the globes largest financial services providers
  • Offering comprehensive travel insurance products and services
  • Employs more than 9,300 travel professionals around the world
  • Affiliated with a vast network of experienced & qualified medical providers in over 240 countries
  • Provides medical assistance 24 hours a day, seven days a week, to travelers all over the world


How can we help?

Millions of people rely on us! With 1 intervention every 2 seconds, Allianz Global Assistance is the worldwide leader in travel Insurance and assistance services. Winter Sports, Hazardous Activities, Terrorism  Cover ,Single trip or Annual cover: Whatever your need, go ahead, we'll have you covered 24/7.

FOLLOW US ALL OVER THE NETWORK

Allianz Global Assistance - Worldpay
Allianz Global Assistance - Alliance Insurance Company

Allianz Global Assistance Travel Insurance is underwritten by Alliance Insurance Company P.S.C and serviced by Allianz Global Assistance / NEXtCARE Effiel Boulevard Limited Building 1st floor, Umm Al Sheif, Sheikh Zayed Road, PO Box 80864, Dubai United Arab Emirates.

اختر اللغة Select Language
Allianz Travel - content_header_montain2

من نحن

تمتد خبرة  أليانز ترافل  إلى أكثر من 30 عاماً في تقديم منتجات وخدمات من الدرجة الأولى للأفراد، العائلات، رجال الأعمال، الطلاب، وجميع أنواع المسافرين. يتواجد المقر الرئيسي للشركة في باريس كما ولديها مكاتب اقليمية في أكثر من 28 بلداً عبر 5 قارات.   أليانز ترافل  في الشرق الأوسط جاهزة لتقديم لك منتجات نوعية محلية وفعالة، مصممة خصيصاً لتتجاوز توقعاتك.

    أليانز ترافل  

  • أكبر شركة لتأمين السفر وللمساعدة في العالم
  •  مملوكة بالكامل من قبل شركة أليانز، إحدى أكبر شركات الخدمات المالية
  •  تقدم منتجات تأمين السفر والخدمات الشاملة
  • توظف أكثر من 9300 محترف عبر العالم
  •  متعاقدة مع شبكة من خبراء ومؤهلين في أكثر من 240 بلداً
  • تقدم مساعدة طبية على مدار الساعة، طيلة أيام الأسبوع إلى جميع المسافرين في العالم


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟

الملايين يعتمدون علينا، أليانز ترافل هي الرائدة في تقديم تأمين السفر وخدمات المساعدة . نقدم التأمين المثالي للنشاطات الشتوية ، النشاطات الخطرة ،التأمين ضد الإرهاب، الرحلات الفردية و الرحلات المتعددة- السنوية، مهما كانت اهتماماتك نحنا هنا للمساعدة وتقديم التغطية 24/7.

قم بزيارتنا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعية   

Allianz Travel - rsz_worldpay_(1)
Allianz Travel - Alliance Insurance Company

 تأمين السفر من  أليانز ترافل  مكتتب من قبل شركة اللاينس للتأمين- تحت إدارة  أليانز ترافل / نكست كير مبنى ايفل بوليفارد المتحدة الطابق الأول، ام الشيف، شارع الشيخ زايد صندوق بريد رقم 80864 دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.